The service that I received was outstanding!

~ Gary Douglas Excellent Ontario, Canada

View All Reviews

Bosch Rexroth Indramat

Bosch Rexroth Indramat

Bosch Rexroth has a long history as the result of multiple mergers over a long period of time. Founded in 1958 in Neuwied, Germany, the company Indramat specialized in industrial motion control offering products like servo drives, servo motors and servo controllers for use in various types of manufacturing. In 1965 another German company, known as Rexroth, purchased Indramat and became known as Rexroth Indramat. In 1979 Indramat introduced their AC brushless servo motor, a huge milestone. In 2001, Rexroth Indramat was acquired by Robert Bosch GmbH, and the company name was changed to Bosch Rexroth. Bosch Rexroth is an industry leader when it comes to drive and control technologies with a unique history going back over 200 years. If you’re looking for cutting-edge technology then look no further than Bosch Rexroth.

1MB High-Speed Asynchronous Motors 2AD Series ADF Main Spindle Motor Series ADP 3-Phase Induction Motor Series ADS Servo Motor Series Auxiliary Bleeder Series BTA05 Series BTA08 Series BTA10 Series BTA15 Series BTA16 Series BTA20 Series BTC06 Series BTM03 Series BTM04 Series BTM13 Series BTM15 Series BTM16 Series BTV04 Series BTV05 Series BTV06 Series BTV15 Series BTV20 Series BTV30 Series Cables And Accessories CCD Motion Controller Series CDB Series CFL Module Series CLC Series CLM Series CML Control Hardware Series CMP Control Unit Series CS Compact System Series CSB Series CSH Advanced Control System DDC Series DDS Series DKC Series DKR Series DKS AC Servo Drive Series DM Servo Drive Series DMA Module Series DMD Servo Drive Series EFC Frequency Converter Series FCS Frequency Converter Series FEC Frequency Converter Series FVCA Frequency Converter Series HCQ Micro Control Series HCS Compact Converter Series HCT Drive Series HDC Series HDD Series HDS Series HLB Resistor Brake Unit Series HLC Capacity Module Drive Series HLR Brake Resistor Series HLT Braking Units Series HMD Series HMF Motor Filter Series HMS Series HMV Series HNF Series HNL Mains Choke Series HNS Mains Filter Series HVE Series HVR Series HZF Series IndraDrive MMC KCU Servo Drive Series KDA Series KDF Series KDS Servo Drive Series KDV Series KMS Electronic Drive Series KNK Control Series KSM Servo Drive Series KVR Power Drive Series LTE Servo Amplifier Series LTU 350 Amplifier Series MAC Permanent Magnet Motor MAD Spindle Motor Series MAF Induction Motor Series MCS Linear Motor Series MDD Series MHD Series MHP Servo Motor Series MKD Series MKE Servo Motor Series MLP Synchronous Linear Motor Series MMD Servo Motor Series MS2N Series MSK Series MSM Servo Motor Series MST Synchronous Torque Motor Series MTC200 CNC Module Series MTS Servo Control Module Series NAM Power Supply Series NFD Mains Filter Series NFE Mains Filter Series NTM Power Supply Series PPC Series PSI Frequency Inverter Series PST6 Thyristor Power Unit Series RAC Spindle Drive Series RECO Series REFUdrive RD50 Drive Control Series RND Three-Phase Mains Choke Series RZC Chemistry Module Series RZE Filter Series RZF Radio Interference Series RZK Heat Exchanger Series RZM Motor Filter Series RZP Option Module Series RZR Frequency Converter Drives RZW Braking Resistor Series SD Magnet Motor Series SF Servo Motor Series SM AC Inverter Series SOT Series SPM Inverter Module Series TBM Series TCM Series TDA Main Spindle Controller Series TDM Series TFM Series TVD Series TVM Series TVR Power Supply Series VAK Operator Panel Series VAM Operator Panel Series VAU Uninterruptible Power Supply Series VCH Operator Panel Series VCP Screen Panel Series VDP Screen Panel Series VEH Operator Panel Series VEP Operator Panel Series VMA Series VPB Box PC Unit Series VPP Operator Panel Series VSB PC Series VSP Panel PC Series VT-2000 Series VT-3000 Series VT-HACD Series VT-HNC Series VT-MSPA Series VT-UK2 Universal Card Series VT-VPCD Series VT-VSPA Series VT1600 Series XM21 Embedded Controls Series